Polar Nights

January 5, 2008 at 2:27 am (Yarn)

Here is some new yardage I’ve spun. It’s Corriedale singles that are super soft and I love the wintry colors right now.
DSC01487.JPG

DSC01486.JPG

On a different and yet related note, I will be going to Lake Tahoe at the end of the month for my brother’s wedding. I’m looking forward to it, and to visiting any LYSs while I’m there. My family wants me to bring whatever stash I have for them to borrow and wear. I don’t know if I can fit all that into a suitcase, so I’m going to try to make a few new special pieces. I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

