And I’m Back

July 8, 2008 at 1:26 am (Knit)

I’ve really been completing a lot of projects. So many, in fact, that my hold up is photographing them and writing about them. I’m going to try to catch up, in no particular order. First up is my felted French Market Bag by Polly Outhwaite, from Knitty.com.

I wanted it to be summery, so I used Cascade Heather for the yarn. Here it is in action. Very cute action. Remember in the bunny post when I asked ‘what is cuter than a cage full of baby bunnies?’ Well the answer obviously, is a felted bag full of kittens.
full.JPG

And the finished bag, before it was felted.
knit.jPG

And the finished, felted bag, before it was put into use.
felted.JPG

Leave a Reply

